Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Verwaltung

Hendrich, Roland

Verwaltungsleiter
Raum 420
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 420
@: Roland.Hendrich@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Roland Hendrich

  • Verwaltungsleiter

Hinderer, Evelyn

Stellvertretende Verwaltungsleiterin
Raum 415
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 415
@: Evelyn.Hinderer@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Hinderer, Evelyin

  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
  • Funktionsstellen
  • Haushalt

Burger, Marion

Verwaltung
Raum 403
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 403
@: Marion.Burger@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Burger, Marion

  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte 
  • Schulsport

Mauritz, Yvonne

Verwaltung
Raum 402
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 423
@: Yvonne.Mauritz@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Mauritz, Yvonne

  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
  • Sonderschulbereich
  • Lehrerfortbildung

Prager, Ute

Verwaltung
Raum 403
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 424
@:Ute.Prager@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Prager, Ute

  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
  • Prüfungen HWRS/RS/Schulfremde
  • Zertifizierungen

Schmidt, Petra

Verwaltung
Raum 402
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 402
@: petrasimone.schmidt@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Schmidt, Petra

  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
  • Sonderschulbereich
  • Lehrerfortbildung

Stöhrle, Raphaela

Verwaltung
Raum 413
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 413
@: Raphaela.Stoehrle@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Stöhrle, Raphaela

  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
  • Haushalt

Wenzel, Katrin

Verwaltung
Zentrale
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 314
@: Katrin.Wenzel@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Wenzel, Karin

  • Zentrale
  • Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte

Anderer, Jürgen

Verwaltung
Zentrale
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 422
@: juergen.anderer@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

 

Jürgen Anderer

  • Zentrale
  • Poststelle

Lutz, Franziska

Verwaltung
Zentrale
Tel.: 07231/6057 - 422
@: Franziska.Lutz@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

 

  • Zentrale
  • Poststelle

Fußleiste