Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Örtlicher Personalrat der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

beim
Staatlichen Schulamt Pforzheim
75172 Pforzheim
Tel.: 07231-6057- 319
E-Mail: Personalrat@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier:  http://oepr-pforzheim.jimdo.com/

Schaufelberger, Eva
Vorsitzende

07052 - 93 57 24
sch-eva@web.de

Ludwig-Uhland-GHRS
Heimsheim
07033 - 53 92 0
Müller, Reinhard (A.)
stv. Vorsitzender

07082 - 41 69 50 0
mueller.straubenhardt@freenet.de

Kirnbachschule GHWRS
Niefern
07233 - 96 42 22
Butscher-Zahn, Ursula
Vorstandsmitglied

07231 - 35 10 75
butscher-Zahn@ocean4you.de

Grundschule
Arnbach
07082 - 41 20 0
Männel, Sabine (A.)
Vorstandsmitglied

0152 - 31882797
sabine.mae@web.de

K.-G.-Haldenwang-S.f.G.
Bad Teinach-Zavelstein
07053 - 83 83
Becker, Monika

07041 - 42 15 8
m.becker@heckengaeuschule.de
GMS Heckengäu
Wiernsheim
07044 - 91 58 16
Bergler, Claus

07234-8238
wiebergler@t-online.de
Bohrainschule SBBZ
Pforzheim
07231-392259
Bernhard, Andrea

07043 - 62 59
schulleitung@schule-zaisersweiher.de
GS Willy-Schenk
Maulbronn-Zaisersweiher
07043 - 62 59
Bredtmann, Silke

07243 - 9468736
s.bredtmann_personalrat@gmx.de

Grundschule
Arnbach
07082 - 41 20 0
Dauenhauer, Tobias

01635 - 78 46 64
tobias.dauenhauer@web.de

Otterstein WRS
Pforzheim
07231 - 39 11 42
Eichhorn, Joachim

07231 - 56 22 98
eicjoa@googlemail.com


KirnbachschuleGWRS
Niefern

07233- 96 42 22

Gerhards, Dietrich


07231 - 60 93 43
rektor@grundschule-eisingen.de

Grundschule
Eisingen
07232 - 86 07
Hasenmaier, Claudia

07033 - 34941
claudiahasenmaier@web.de
Lucas-Moser-GS
Tiefenbronn
07243 - 59 25
Holzhauer, Angelika

07051 - 50 58 0
aholzhauer@gmx.net
GS Calw-Altburg
Calw
07051 - 50 36 3
Hübscher-Stern, Claudia

07231 - 77 65 95 1
huebscher-stern@gmx.de
Schule am Winterrain-S.f.G.
Ispringen
07231 - 88 69 00
Kistner, Angelika

07053 - 92 05 74
angelika.kistner@gmail.com
K.-G.-Haldenwang-S.f.G.
Bad Teinach-Zavelstein
07053 - 96 81 43 10
Krüger, Peter

07043 - 5216
Kruegers.schafhof@t-online.de
Schule am Silahopp GHWRS
Maulbronn
07042 - 80 11 80
Krumholz, Claudia

07232 - 40 70 85 6
claudia-krumholz@web.de
Dr. Johannes Faust Schule
Knittlingen
07043 - 93 24 0
Pavlic, Ivica

07231 - 46 85 47
ivica.pavlic@stadt-pforzheim.de
Brötzinger-Schule GHWRS
Pforzheim
07231 - 39 23 49
Wiedemann-Bergler, Sibylle

07234 - 8238
sibawiebe@yahoo.de
Ludwig-Uhland-GHRS
Heimsheim
07033 - 53920

Fußleiste