Suchfunktion

Hendrich

Roland Hendrich

Verwaltungsleiter

07231 - 6057 - 420

Roland.Hendrich@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de




Hinderer

Evelyn HInderer

Stellvertretende Verwaltungsleiterin

07231/6057 - 415

Evelyn.Hinderer@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 

Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
Funktionsstellen
Haushalt


Anderer

Jürgen Anderer

07231/6057 - 401

Juergen.Anderer@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Registratur

Schulbezirkswechsel


Burger

Marion Burger

07231/6057 - 403

Marion.Burger@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte 
Schulsport


Lutz

Franziska Lutz

07231/6057 - 425

Franziska.Lutz@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Poststelle

Zentrale


Mauritz

Yvonne Mauritz

07231/6057 - 423

Yvonne.Mauritz@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
Verwaltung des Sonderpädagogischen Bereichs


Prager

Ute Prager

07231/6057 - 424

Ute.Prager@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
Prüfungen HWRS/RS/Schulfremde
Zertifizierungen/ Sonderfremdsprachen


Schmidt

Petra Schmidt

07231/6057 - 402

Petrasimone.Schmidt@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
Verwaltung des Sonderpädagogischen Bereichs


Stöhrle

Raphaela Stöhrle

07231/6057 - 413

Raphaela.Stoehrle@ssa-pf.kv.bwl.de 



Personalverwaltung der Lehrkräfte
Haushalt

Fußleiste